Our church leadership consists of the Council, and Ministry Leaders.

The Council normally consists of 2 Elders, 2 Deacons and the Pastor.   Regular Council meetings are held quarterly on the second Tuesday of the month, but please check the calendar for meeting schedule.   Ministries will meet as needed.

The current leadership roster is:

Dr. Thomas Swieringa – Interim Pastor

Ken Estelle (Council President)
Tim Slot (Clerk)

Clarence Born (Treasurer)
Max Schragg

Ministry Leaders:
Kathy Estelle – Worship
Open – Prayer
Marti Slot – Children and Youth
Jan Baar – Hospitality
Regina Beck and Clarence Born – Facilities
Ian Noyes – Finance/Accounting

%d bloggers like this: